Pastors and Staff

Jeremy Deal
Lead Pastor
jeremyd@newunionbaptist.org
Michael Guinn
Worship Coordinator
michaelg@newunionbaptist.org
Danny Ruehling
Pastor Emeritus and Associate Pastor to Senior Adults
dannyr@newunionbaptist.org
Carly McAuley
Financial Assistant
carlym@newunionbaptist.org
Keath Butt
Associate Pastor of Youth & Families
keathbutt@newunionbaptist.org
Donald Buttram
Connections Coordinator
donaldb@newunionbaptist.org
Joey Liew
Associate Pastor of Children & Families
joeyliew@newunionbaptist.org
Nyla Brown
Custodian
nylab@newunionbaptist.org
Frank Sheddan
Director of Music Ministry
fsheddan@gmail.com