Pastors and Staff

Jeremy Deal
Lead Pastor
jeremyd@newunionbaptist.org
Denise Evans
Financial Assistant
denisee@newunionbaptist.org
Danny Ruehling
Pastor Emeritus and Associate Pastor to Senior Adults
dannyr@newunionbaptist.org
Jill Noga
Connections Coordinator
jilln@newunionbaptist.org
Keath Butt
Associate Pastor of Youth & Families
keathbutt@newunionbaptist.org
Haylee Smith
Student Intern
hayleesmithnubc@gmail.com
Joey Liew
Associate Pastor of Children & Families
joeyliew@newunionbaptist.org
Nyla Brown
Custodian
nylab@newunionbaptist.org
Frank Sheddan
Director of Music Ministry
fsheddan@gmail.com
Bill Grun
Maintenance
Michael Guinn
Worship Coordinator
michaelg@newunionbaptist.org